Early Childhood Center Home Page
District wide search
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Marlborough Early Childhood Center 2016-2017
(Updated 9/12/16)

(508) 460-3503
Administration / Main Office
Name Position Email Voice Mail
Andrew Bernabei Director abernabei@mps-edu.org 11510
David Cook Team Chair dcook@mps-edu.org 11111
Mary Zakrzewski Nurse / District Nursing Coord. makrzewski@mps-edu.org 11555
Jamy Gaynor Nurse jgaynor@mps-edu.org 11556
Joy Russo Administrative Office Support jrusso@mps-edu.org 11503
Carrie O'Coin Administrative Office Support cocoin@mps-edu.org 11502
Grace Cintron Office Support gcintron@mps-edu.org 11502
Teachers
Chelsea Bradway Teacher cbradway@mps-edu.org 11620
Karen Briggs Teacher kbriggs@mps-edu.org 11608
Wendy Cunningham Teacher wcunningham@mps-edu.org 11613
Kathleen de Chabert Teacher kdechabert@mps-edu.org 11615
Donna DeSantis Teacher ddesantis@mps-edu.org 11616
BetháDuplessis Teacher bduplessis@mps-edu.org 11612
April Knott Teacher aknott@mps-edu.org 11637
Kelsey Raduazzo Teacher kraduazzo@mps-edu.org 11629
Rebecca Schairer Teacher rshairer@mps-edu.org 11628
Kayla Simpson Teacher ksimpson@mps-edu.org 11606
Specialists
Amy
Baltas
COTA abaltas@mps-edu.org 11602
Diane Beals Occupational Therapist dbeals@mps-edu.org 11605
Kathryn Cormier Physical Therapist kcormier@mps-edu.org 11614
Rebecca Grattan School Adjustment Counselor rgrattan@mps-edu.org á
Jeanne Kittredge Speech Pathologist jkittredge@mps-edu.org 11623
Julie Melvin Speech Pathologist jmelvin@mps-edu.org 11625
Jessica Wilson BCBA jwilson@mps-edu.org 11527
Paraeducators / Behavior Techs
Ellen Barbosa Paraeducator ebarbosa@mps-edu.org á
James Barthet Behavior Tech jbarthet@mps-edu.org á
Danielle Blais Paraeducator dblais@mps-edu.org á
Margaret Carter Behavior Technician mcarter@mps-edu.org á
Karen Collier Paraeducator kcollier@mps-edu.org á
Brandy D'Ambrosia Paraeducator bdambrosia@mps-edu.org á
Bree D'Antonio Behavior Tech bdantonio@mps-edu.org á
Erin Derby Behavior Tech ederby@mps-edu.org á
Jacqueline George Behavior Tech jgeorge@mps-edu.org á
Cheryl Hatch Paraeducator chatch@mps-edu.org á
Ryan Holland ABA rholland@mps-edu.org 11621
Michelle Kaplan Behavior Tech mkaplan@mps-edu.org á
Patrick Lyons Paraeducator plyons@mps-edu.org á
Rose Mahoney Behavior Tech rmahoney@mps-edu.org á
Christina Nasuti Pareducatorá cnasuti@mps-edu.org á
Salua Oliveira ABA soliveira@mps-edu.org á
Sara Peek Paraeducator speek@mps-edu.org á
Tasha Ponti Paraeducator tponti@mps-edu.org á
Theresa Seymour Paraeducator tseymour@mps-edu.org á
Monique Skarin Paraeducator mskarin@mps-edu.org á
Jennifer Vittum Paraeducator jvittum@mps-edu.org á
Audrey Wayman Behavior Tech awayman@mps-edu.org á
Erin Zuaro Behavior Tech ezuaro@mps-edu.org á
Custodians
Robert Collier Day Custodian rcollier@mps-edu.org á
á Night Custodian á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management